Fish ‘O’ Mania 2010 is Now Open to Entries

The much anticipated Fish ‘O’ Mania 2010 online entry process is now open to entries on the Angling Trust website, www.anglingtrust.net. This will be the only means by which anglers can enter Fish O Mania 2010 by the User area.

The entry process is now open from 9.00am on Monday 18th January 2010 for a three week period, until the closing date of Monday 8th February 2010 at 4.00pm.

Please note entry is not on a first come first served basis, you have a three week period to enter and this service is available 24 hrs a day during this period, via online entry only.

Anyone wishing to obtain a ticket to Fish ‘O’ Mania 2010 must be valid individual members of Angling Trust.

Once you have signed up to become a member of Angling Trust an email will be sent to your inbox with log in details generated from the Fixtures Live database system.

If you want to know how to enter Fish O Mania 2010 CLICK HERE

Once you have received these details you can then go into the user area User area of the website and type your Email, or User ID details, and your password you have been issued with.

These details are only available to members and are unique to each individual.

You will have to have these details available to log in on the site in the boxes provided. Once you have provided these details it will take you through to the Fish ‘O’ Mania entry process.

Click on the Fish ‘O’ Mania logo to guide you through to select your venues, and please remember to select the venues you require, as you will not be able to go back in at a later stage to add more.

If you have misplaced your log in details please go to the User area User area and click forgotten password, this will then take you through to another screen asking you to supply your email address for the system to check if your a member and will re-send log in details to your email inbox.

If you are requiring other assistance please see the Fish O’ Mania 2010 FAQ’s leaflet, or alternatively please contact Angling Trust on 0844 7700616.

Applicants can only use one email address for all of their selected qualifiers. If duplicate entries are found then Angling Trust reserve the right to remove all entries.

Once again there are 16 qualifiers with tickets priced at £23.00 per venue, and the winner of each qualifier going through to the Grand final where they will have a chance of winning £25,000.

There are rules which must be adhered to. Model Match Rules, and the additional supplement to the Model Match rules are provided as download documents as attached.

If you require any details on the fishery rules please click the link provided in the table as below, and this will take you through to the fishery websites with further information.

Good Luck with your Entry to Fish ‘O’ Mania 2010!

Date Venue Fishery Rules

Saturday 10th April 2010 Viaduct Fishery, Somerton, Somerset www.viaductfishery.com

Saturday 17th April 2010 Tunnel Barn Fishery, Shrewley, Warwick www.tunnelbarnfarm.co.uk

Wednesday 21st April 2010 Barford Lakes, Barford, Norwich www.barfordlakes.com

Saturday 24th April 2010 Lakeview Fishery, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire www.lakeviewfishery.com

Wednesday 28th April 2010 Woodland View Fishery, Droitwich, Worcs www.woodlandviewfishery.co.uk

Saturday 1st May 2010 Maver Larford Lakes, Larford, Nr Stourport www.larfordlakes.co.uk

Wednesday 5th May 2010 Monk Lakes Fishery, Marden, Kent www.monklakes.co.uk

Saturday 8th May 2010 Stafford Moor Fishery, Nr Winkleigh, Devon www.staffordmoor.co.uk

Saturday 15th May 2010 Moorlands Farm Coarse Fisheries, Hartlebury, Worcs www.moorlands-farm.co.uk

Saturday 22nd May 2010 Octoplus Boldings, Bridgnorth, Shropshire www.boldingspools.co.uk

Saturday 29th May 2010 Partridge Lakes Fishery, Culcheth, Warrington www.partridgelakes.co.uk

Wednesday 2nd June 2010 Heronbrook Fishery, Nr Eccleshall, Staffs www.heronbrookfisheries.co.uk

Saturday 5th June 2010 The Oaks Fishing Lakes, Sessay, Thirsk www.theoakslakes.co.uk

Wednesday 16th June 2010 Willinghurst Fishery, Shamley, www.willinghurstfishery.co.uk

Saturday 19th June 2010 Woodlands Lakes, Thirsk, North Yorkshire Tel: 01845 527099

Wednesday 30th June 2010 Garbolino Lindholme Lakes, Epworth, Doncaster www.lindholmelakes.co.uk

www.total-fishing.com – first with the match fishing news….

share this Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone